Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Dongyue Group Limited		
Stock code	00189		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022		
Announcement date	28 March 2023		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2022		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022		
Dividend declared	HKD 0.6 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	09 June 2023		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.6 per share		
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1		
Ex-dividend date	14 June 2023		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 June 2023 16:30		
Book close period	From 16 June 2023 to 20 June 2023		
Record date	20 June 2023		
Payment date	13 July 2023		
	Tricor Services Limited		
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre		
Share registrar and its address	16 Harcourt Road		
	Admiralty, Hong Kong		
	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer				
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable			
Other information				
Other information	Not applicable			
Directors of the issuer				
Mr. Zhang Jianhong, Mr. Fu Kwan, Mr. Wang Weidong, Mr. Zhang Zhefeng and Mr. Zhang Jian as executive directors, and Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen, Mr. Yang Xiaoyong and Mr. Ma Zhizhong as independent non-executive directors				